WE LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

If you have general questions for us, please submit the form below. We'll respond quickly with an answer.

Contact

Special Needs Ability Program, Inc

PO Box 391438

Deltona, FL 32739

Mail: info@mysite.com

​​Tel: 800-816-5235

Fax: 386-218-6443

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES OR IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN DONATING OR VOLUNTEERING....

Board of Directors

Board Member:
Cindy Eggleston, Austin, TX

ceggelston@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Board Member:
Evelyn Efaw, Cape Coral, FL
eefaw@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Board Member:

Misty McDonald, New York, NY
mmcdonald@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Treasurer/CFO:
Justin Levine, Coal Grove, OH

jlevine@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Secretary:
Jennifer Desoto, New York, NY

jdesoto@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

Management Team

Founder/Executive Director:
 Jamie Grover 

jgrover@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

 

Fundraising Ambassador:
Mike Berren

mberren@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Marketing Ambassador:

Katherine Casper

kcasper@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Membership Ambassador: 

Mary Strates

mstrates@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Events Ambassador:

Mike Demaree

mdemaree@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

Children Center Director:

Lisa Woltz

lwoltz@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

 

 

Legal Counsel

Sonnenschein Law Office

Michael Sonnenschein, Attorney

801 International Parkway, Ste. 500

Heathrow, FL 32746-4726

(407) 801-8259

 

Accounting Services

Ronald Sharp, CPA, E.A.

5200 Canyon Crest Dr., Ste 412

Riverside, CA 92507

rsharp@specialneedsabilityprogram.org

(909) 838-2136

 

IT Ambasador

Edward McFarland-Catalan

e.andrew.mcfarland@gmail.com